TCh-4 Severnoye

  • This station in Internet: Wikipedia, Wikimapia
  • Opened: early 1979
  • Station depth: on the surface

The depot of the metro TCh-4 Severnoye ("north") is located in a deep ravine, so it is perfectly visible from the railway embankment at the Devyatkino station, and from the surrounding high-rise residential buildings. It must be understood that at the time when it was built, there were only endless collective farm fields around.

Until 2008, it was a full-fledged depot, but now it is the second site of TCh-1 Avtovo & TCh-2 Dachnoye and is used only for parking and repairing metro trains. There is also a motor depot here, which most likely works as before for the maintenance of the line.

Unfortunately, I could not take a normal picture of this depot, I had to pull some of the photos from the Network (those that can be seen above). From the side of the railway, you can go to the barred portal of the metrotunnel (photo on the left), but not much can be seen from it. In the satellite image (on the right), you can see the remains of the connecting gate to the railway, to the Devyatkino station. This gate operated from the moment the depot was built until 2006, I remember it well.

Washing of rolling stock is carried out in the motor depot building on the 43rd track. The following speed during washing is not more than 2 km/h. 15m in front of the washing gate, it is necessary to stop the train and continue moving at the signal of the washing machine operator. Communication with the operator of the washing machine is carried out by maneuvering radio communication. Shunting movements from the car wash track to other depot tracks are made through the 43M track with an EPS hood on the 42nd track behind the traffic light M13 to the plate "6", "7" or "8", depending on the formation of the composition.

There is no contact rail on the tracks from 44th to 53rd. Tracks from the 1st to the 40th, 43rd, 43M – park tracks, track 41 - rolling, tracks from the 44th to the 48th - motor cars depot tracks. The 42nd track is exhaust, the 53rd is transfer, the 51st is warehouse. The 49th track is utility, the 52nd is equipment.

The railway gate was repeatedly used for transfer to and from the depot of metro trains, mainly during an accident between the stations Леснаяru and Площадь Мужестваru, known as размывru.

In 2006, during the reconstruction of the railway station, the gate was dismantled, but its reserve was left for the rapid restoration of the gate if necessary.

ТЧ-4 Северное

  • Эта станция в Сети: Wikipedia, Wikimapia
  • Открыта: начало 1979 года
  • Глубина: на поверхности

Депо метрополитена ТЧ-4 Северное находится в глубоком овраге, поэтому прекрасно просматривается и с железнодорожной насыпи у станции Девяткино, и с окружающих высотных жилых домов. Надо понимать, что в то время, когда его построили, вокруг были только бескрайние колхозные поля.

До 2008 года это было полноценное депо, однако теперь это вторая площадка ТЧ-1 Автово и ТЧ-2 Дачное и используется только для отстоя и ремонта метропоездов. Здесь же находится и мотовозное депо, которое скорее всего работает как и раньше на обслуживание линии.

К сожалению, нормально поснимать это депо мне не удалось, пришлось надергать часть фотографий из Сети (те, что можно видеть выше). Со стороны железной дороги можно выйти на зарешечённый портал метротоннеля (фото слева), но с него не особо много можно разглядеть. На спутниковом снимке (справа) можно разглядеть остатки соединительного гейта к железной дороге, на станцию Девяткино. Этот гейт действовал с момента постройки депо и до 2006 года, я его хорошо помню.

Мойка подвижного состава производится в корпусе мотодепо на 43М пути. Скорость следования во время мойки не более 2 км/ч. За 15 м перед воротами мойки необходимо остановить состав и продолжить движение по сигналу оператора моечной машины. Связь с оператором моечной машины производится по маневровой радиосвязи. Маневровые передвижения с вагономоечного пути на другие деповские пути производятся через 43М путь с вытяжкой ЭПС на 42 путь за светофор М13 к табличке «6», «7» или «8» в зависимости от формирования состава.

Контактного рельса нет на путях c 44го по 53й. Пути с 1го по 40й, 43й, 43М – парковые пути, путь 41 - обкаточный, пути с 44го по 48й - пути мотодепо. Путь 42й - вытяжной, 53й - передаточный, 51й - складской. 49й путь - хозяйственный, 52й - экипировочный.

Железнодорожный гейт неоднократно использовался для переброски в депо и из депо метропоездов, главным образом во время аварии между станциями Лесная и Площадь Мужества, известной как размыв.

В 2006 году при реконструкции железнодорожной станции гейт был демонтирован, однако задел его оставлен для быстрого восстановления гейта при необходимости.