Putilovskaya (under construction)

  • This station in Internet: Wikipedia, Wikimapia
  • Opened: under construction
  • Station depth: 58 meters (rail head)
  • Project title: Kirovsky Zavod-2
  • Type of station: three-vaulted column
  • Entrance to the station: from the ground pavilion

The name of the station is associated with the nearby Kirov Plant, which until 1922 bore the name of the outstanding industrialist Nikolai Putilov. He built this plant once. Accordingly, the theme of decorative compositions for the Putilovskaya station is the history of the Putilovsky plant.

Judging by the description, Putilovskaya will also be equipped with doors on side platforms, similar to stations of the "horizontal elevator" type.

The main compositional emphasis is placed on the central hall of the platform. Stainless steel arches with a pitch of 7.6 meters with integrated LED lights. The white ceiling and light floor of the platform visually expand the space, give a feeling of lightness and airiness.

The building of the ground lobby is formed by two rectangular volumes located at an angle to each other. One of the volumes, located along Vasya Alekseeva Street, is solved in the form of a gallery with double columns-pylons, which includes retail premises. The lobby has three floors — one underground and two above ground.

You can even admire the drawings of the ground station lobby.

But since the station is still under construction, we can't show anything else yet.

Путиловская (строится)

  • Эта станция в Сети: Wikipedia, Wikimapia
  • Открыта: строится
  • Глубина: 58 метров (головка рельса)
  • Проектное название: Кировский завод-2
  • Тип станции: колонная трёхсводчатая
  • Вход на станцию: из наземного павильона

Название станции связано с расположенным рядом Кировским заводом, до 1922 года носившего имя выдающегося промышленика Николая Путилова. Он этот завод когда-то и построил. Соответственно, тема декоративных композиций для станции "Путиловская" — история Путиловского завода.

Судя по описанию, Путиловская также будет оснащена дверями на боковых платформах, подобно станциям типа "горизонтальный лифт".

Основной композиционный акцент сделан на центральном зале платформы. Арки из нержавеющей стали с шагом 7,6 метра с интегрированными светодиодными светильниками. Белый потолок и светлый пол платформы визуально расширяют пространство, придают ощущение легкости и воздушности.

Здание наземного вестибюля образовано двумя прямоугольными объемами, расположенными под углом друг к другу. Один из объемов, расположенный вдоль улицы Васи Алексеева, решен в виде галереи с двойными колоннами-пилонами, в которую входят торговые помещения. Вестибюль имеет три этажа — один подземный и два наземных.

Можно даже полюбоваться на чертежи наземного вестибюля станции.

Но поскольку сейчас станция ещё только строится, ничего другого пока показать не можем.