Bukharestskaya

  • This station in Internet: Wikipedia, Wikimapia
  • Opened: December 28, 2012
  • Station depth: 65 meters
  • Project title: Salova Street
  • Popular names: Bukhara
  • Type of station: pylon
  • Entrance to the station: lobby on the first floor of the shopping center
  • Traffic: total about 332 thousand people per month

Part of the photo on this station was taken literally the next day after its opening, and the space was still filled with a characteristic gray haze. Construction dust from the tunnel where the work was going on added fog :)

The construction of the station lasted intermittently since the early 1990s. We can consider this station one of the victims of the destruction of the USSR, otherwise it would have appeared much earlier. During the construction process, this station was renamed many times, citing the fact that Bucharest is the capital of Romania, an unfriendly NATO country. The names "Metrostroevskaya" (in honor of the 70th anniversary of the St. Petersburg Metrostroy), "University of Trade Unions" and "Trade Union" (located nearby), "Catherine" (in honor of the anniversary of Catherine the Great's accession to the throne) were proposed. However, fortunately and to the glory of Count Dracula, the original name remained unchanged.

In fact, the station is not named after the capital of Wallachia, but according to the street on which it is located. Moreover, there are two such similar parallel streets nearby in the district, Budapest and Bucharest, confusion arises all the time. And there is a simple mnemonic rule - there is no tram on Budapest, but there is one on Bucharest, and tram tracks are shit :) In Russian, this is more understandable, because both in the word Bucharest and in the word "shit" the leading sound is "kh" ;)

The station is decorated well, beautifully, stylishly. A warm station. The motives of the times of Count Dracula really come to mind. As usual, the panel is at the end of the central hall. A door is masked in the right fragment of the mosaic.

But the main attraction of the station is the titmouse. However, it still needs to be found. It's not easy.

The color stripes, in one of which the famous tit is hidden, are one of the main design elements and run along the entire station and in the central hall and on the side platforms.

Initially, it was supposed to make the lamps at the station also in the Romanian style, but in the end they were limited to ordinary ones.

The lamps between the pylons are slightly different, behind the curtain.

The benches at the station are an unusually light shade. The electrical panels are neatly recessed into the granite. But the doors in the track walls are also decorated.

Escalators at the station - 4 pieces, hermetic door - vertical type "guillotine".

We go upstairs.

The corner lobby of the station is built into the first floor of the shopping center.

The lobby offers nothing special. Just a typical commercial building.

The only decoration is a wall panel, also in the Romanian style.

Let's go back down.

And just take a little more walk here.

Бухарестская

  • Эта станция в Сети: Wikipedia, Wikimapia
  • Открыта: 28 декабря 2012 года
  • Глубина: 65 метров
  • Проектное название: Улица Салова
  • Народные названия: Бухара
  • Тип станции: пилонная
  • Вход на станцию: вестибюль на первом этаже торгового центра
  • Траффик: всего порядка 332 тыс человек в месяц

Часть материала по этой станции была снята буквально на следующий день после её открытия, и пространство было ещё наполнено характерной сизой дымкой. Строительная пыль из тоннеля, где продолжались работы, добавляла тумана :)

Стройка станции длилась с перерывами с начала 1990х годов. Можно считать эту станцию одной из жертв разрушения СССР, иначе она появилась бы намного раньше. В процессе стройки эту станцию много раз пытались переименовать, мотивируя это тем, что Бухарест - столица Румынии, недружественной страны НАТО. Предлагались названия "Метростроевская" (в честь 70-летия Метростроя Петербурга), "Университет профсоюзов" и "Профсоюзная" (находится рядом), "Екатерининская" (в честь юбилея вступления на престол Екатерины Великой). Однако к счастью и во славу графа Дракулы первоначальное название осталось неизменным.

На самом деле станция названа не по столице Валахии, а по улице, на которой расположена. Причём рядом на районе есть две таких похожих параллельных улицы, Будапештская и Бухарестская, их всё время путают. И есть простое мнемоническое правило - на Будапештской нет трамвая, а на буХарестской есть, а трамвайные пути это Хреново :)

Оформлена станция хорошо, красиво, стильно. Тёплая станция. Действительно приходят на ум мотивы времен графа Дракулы. Как водится, панно в торце центрального зала. В правом фрагменте мозаики замаскирована дверь.

Но главной достопримечательностью станции является синичка. Правда, её ещё нужно найти. Это нелегко.

Цветовые полосы, в одной из которых и спрятана синичка, являются одним из главных элементов оформления и проходят вдоль всей станции и в центральном зале и на боковых платформах.

Изначально предполагалось светильники на станции сделать также в румынском стиле, однако в итоге ограничились обычными.

Светильники меж пилонов немного другие, закарнизные.

Скамейки на станции - необычно светлого оттенка. Электрощиты аккуратно утоплены в гранит. Зато двери в путевых стенах - тоже с орнаментом.

Эскалаторов на станции - 4 штуки, гермодверь - вертикальная типа "гильотина".

Поднимемся наверх.

Угловой вестибюль станции встроен в первый этаж торгового центра.

Ничего особенного вестибюль не предлагает. Просто типовое торговое здание.

Единственное украшение - стенное панно, также в румынском стиле.

Вернемся вниз.

И просто еще немного тут погуляем.